Management Committee

Work inTitleFirst NameLast NameCategory/PositionEmail
ATDrChristianGruberMC Memberchristian.w.gruber@meduniwien.ac.at
BADrDariaLerMC Memberdariamail@gmail.com
BAProfMirzaSuljagicMC Membermirzas@gmail.com
BEDrAndyChevignéMC Memberandy.chevigne@lih.lu
BEDrJulienHansonMC Memberj.hanson@uliege.be
BEProfJozefVanden BroeckMC Memberjozef.vandenbroeck@kuleuven.be
BGDrEkaterinaVachkovaMC Memberkatvach@gbg.bg
BGDrNataliaGrigorovaMC Membern.gr@abv.bg
CHDrChristophKlenkMC Memberc.klenk@bioc.uzh.ch
CHProfGebhardSchertlerMC Membergebhard.schertler@psi.ch
CHDrXavierDeupiMC Substitutexavier.deupi@psi.ch
CZDrAlexeyBondarMC Memberbondar@nh.cas.cz
CZDrJosefLazarMC Memberjosef.lazar@uochb.cas.cz
CZDrMarketaMartinkovaMC Substitutemarketa.martinkova@natur.cuni.cz
DEProfHolgerStarkMC Substitutestark@hhu.de
DEDrMarthaSommerMC Chairmartha.sommer@charite.de
DEProfPeterKolbMC Memberpeter.kolb@uni-marburg.de
DEDrNuskaTschammerMC Membernuska.tschammer@gmail.com
DKProfMetteRosenkildeMC Memberrosenkilde@sund.ku.dk
EEProfAgoRinkenMC Memberago.rinken@ut.ee
EEMrTõnisLaasfeldMC Substitutelaasfeld@ut.ee
EEMsMaris-JohannaTahkMC Substitutemaris-johanna.tahk@ut.ee
ELDrZafiroula-IroGeorgoussiMC Memberiro@bio.demokritos.gr
ELProfKostasIatrouMC Memberiatrou@bio.demokritos.gr
ELProfRoxaneTENTAMC Substitutertenta@hua.gr
ESProfMaria de los Angeles (Marian)CastroMC Substitutemarian.castro@usc.es
ESDrJanaSelentMC Memberjana.selent@upf.edu
ESProfEddySoteloMC Membere.sotelo@usc.es
FIDrHenriXhaardMC Memberhenri.xhaard@helsinki.fi
FIProfJyrkiKukkonenMC Memberjyrki.kukkonen@helsinki.fi
FRDrHélèneCastelMC Memberhelene.castel@univ-rouen.fr
FRProfEstherKellenbergerMC Memberekellen@unistra.fr
HRDrAndrejaAmbriović-RistovMC MemberAndreja.Ambriovic.Ristov@irb.hr
HUProfGyorgy MKeseruMC Memberkeseru.gyorgy@ttk.mta.hu
ILProfAnwarRayanMC Substitutea_rayan@qsm.ac.il
ILProfJamalMahajnaMC Substitutejamalm@migal.org.il
ILDrMickeyKosloffMC Membermkosloff@gmail.com
ILDrMashaNivMC Membermasha.niv@mail.huji.ac.il
ITProfMarcelloLeopoldoMC Membermarcello.leopoldo@uniba.it
ITProfMarcoRadiMC Membermarco.radi@unipr.it
ITDrAntonellaZannettiMC Substituteantonella.zannetti@cnr.it
ITDrBarbaraRichichiMC Substitutebarbara.richichi@unifi.it
ITDrMattiaMoriMC Substitutem.mattia79@gmail.com
ITProfEnzaLacivitaMC Substituteenza.lacivita@uniba.it
LUDrMartynaSzpakowskaMC Membermartyna.szpakowska@lih.lu
LVDrEgilsStalidzansMC Memberegils.stalidzans@gmail.com
LVDrEdijsVaversMC Memberedijs.vavers@farm.osi.lv
LVMrJanisKurlovicsMC Substitutej.kurlovics@gmail.com
MKProfJasminaDimitrova-ShumkovskaMC Memberjasminad@pmf.ukim.mk
MTDrVanessaPetroni MagriMC Membervanessa.petroni@um.edu.mt
MTMsFrancescaCamilleriMC Membercamilleri.franny@gmail.com
NLProfAdIJzermanMC Memberijzerman@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl
NLProfMartineSmitMC Membermj.smit@vu.nl
NLDrDaanvan der EsMC Substituted.van.der.es@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl
NLProfRobLeursMC Substituter.leurs@vu.nl
NOProfIngebrigtSylteMC Memberingebrigt.sylte@uit.no
NOProfFinn OlavLevyMC Memberf.o.levy@medisin.uio.no
NOProfTrond VidarHansenMC Substitutet.v.hansen@farmasi.uio.no
PLProfAndrzejBojarskiMC Memberbojarski@if-pan.krakow.pl
PLProfWieslawa AgnieszkaFogelMC Memberwieslawa.agnieszka.fogel@umed.lodz.pl
PLDrMonikaWoźniakMC Substitutemonika.wozniak@ifj.edu.pl
PLProfSlawomirFilipekMC Substitutesfilipek@chem.uw.edu.pl
PTDrNunoSaraivaMC Memberp4757@ulusofona.pt
PTDrMeriemLamghariMC Memberlamghari@ineb.up.pt
PTDrRuiCastroMC Substituteruieduardocastro@ff.ul.pt
RODrAlexandruBABESMC Memberalexandrubabes@hotmail.com
RODrSorinTunaruMC Memberstunaru@biochim.ro
RSProfSilvanaAndricMC Membersilvana.andric@dbe.uns.ac.rs
RSDrSlavicaOljacic (Filipic)MC Substitutesfilipic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs
RSDrMilanSencanskiMC Substitutesencanski@vin.bg.ac.rs
RSProfTATJANAKOSTICMC Substitutetatjana.kostic@dbe.uns.ac.rs
RSDrKatarinaNikolicMC Memberknikolic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs
SEDrHugoGutierrez-de-TeranMC Memberhugo.gutierrez@icm.uu.se
SEDrJensCarlssonMC Memberjens.carlsson.lab@gmail.com
SEProfDavidGloriamMC Memberdavid.gloriam@sund.ku.dk
SIProfRobertZorecMC Substituterobert.zorec@mf.uni-lj.si
SIProfValentinaKubale DvojmocMC Substitutevalentina.kubale@vf.uni-lj.si
SIProfMilkaVrecl FazarincMC MemberMilka.Vrecl@vf.uni-lj.si
SIDrNinaVardjanMC Membernina.vardjan@mf.uni-lj.si
TRDrİbrahimYamanMC Memberibrahim.yaman@boun.edu.tr
TRDrMuhammetAyMC Substitutemuhammet.ay@alanya.edu.tr
TRProfBekiKanMC Substitutebeki.kan@acibadem.edu.tr
TRDrNeclaBirgul IyisonMC Memberbirgul@boun.edu.tr
UKProfAndrewTobinMC Memberandrew.tobin@glasgow.ac.uk
UKDrPeterMcCormickMC Substitutep.mccormick@qmul.ac.uk
UKDr
IrinaTikhonovaMC Memberi.tikhonova@qub.ac.uk

COST

COST (European Cooperation in Science and Technology) is a funding agency for research and innovation networks. Our Actions help connect research initiatives across Europe and enable scientists to grow their ideas by sharing them with their peers. This boosts their research, career and innovation.

COST Action CA18133

All cells face the vital challenge of sensing their environments and responding in appropriate ways. How are different signalling pathways activated and modulated in precise and reproducible ways? Filling this gap in knowledge is absolutely necessary to advance the next generation of pharmaceutical drugs.

COST Action

COST Action

Pulpit rock

© 2019 ERNEST - All rights reserved. | Design by Boutik

European Research Network on Signal Transduction