Core group

Dr Martha Sommer
Chair
PT
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
martha.sommer@charite.de

Dr Jana Selent
Vice-Chair
CHE
IMIM Hospital del Mar Medical Research Institute
jana.selent@upf.edu

Dr Mickey Kosloff
WG1 Leader
PT
University of Haifa
kosloff@sci.haifa.ac.il

Prof Milka Vrecl Fazarinc
WG1 vice-Leader
CHE
IMIM Hospital del Mar Medical Research Institute
milka.Vrecl@vf.uni-lj.si

Dr Necla Birgul Iyison
WG2 Leader
PT
Bogazici University
birgul@boun.edu.tr

Dr Nina Vardjan
WG2 vice-Leader
CHE
University of Ljubljana
nina.vardjan@mf.uni-lj.si

Prof Gyorgy M. Keseru
WG3 Leader
PT
RCNS Hungary
keseru.gyorgy@ttk.mta.hu

Prof Masha Niv
WG3 vice-Leader
CHE
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
masha.niv@mail.huji.ac.il

Prof Eddy Sotelo
WG4 Leader
PT
University of Santiago de Compostela
e.sotelo@usc.es

Dr Nuska Tschammer
WG4 vice-Leader
CHE
CRELUX
nuska.tschammer@gmail.com

Prof David Gloriam
WG5 Leader
PT
University of Copenhagen
david.gloriam@sund.ku.dk

Dr Jana Selent
WG5 vice-Leader
CHE
IMIM Hospital del Mar Medical Research Institute
jana.selent@upf.edu

Dr Irina Tikhonova
Equality & Inclusiveness Officer
PT
LIN SB RAS
i.tikhonova@qub.ac.uk

Dr Jens Carlsson
Science Communication Officer
CHE
Uppsala University
jens.carlsson.lab@gmail.com

Dr Stefan Mordalski
Vice-Science Communication Officer
PT
University of Copenhagen
stefan.mordalski@sund.ku.dk

Prof Peter Kolb
STSM Coordinator
CHE
Philipps University of Marburg
peter.kolb@uni-marburg.de

Dr Katarina Nikolic
ITC Conference Grant Coordinator
PT
University of Belgrade
knikolic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Dr Chris De Graaf
Academia-Industry Cooperation Officer
UK
Sosei Heptares
Chris.DeGraaf@SoseiHeptares.com

Dr Maria Waldhoer
Academia-Industry Cooperation Officer
CH
InterAx Biotech
waldhoer@interaxbiotech.com

Johanna Tiemann
Early Career Committee
DE
University of Leipzig
johanna.tiemann@gmail.com

Alexander Hauser
Early Career Committee
DN
University of Copenhagen
alexshauser@gmail.com

COST

COST (European Cooperation in Science and Technology) is a funding agency for research and innovation networks. Our Actions help connect research initiatives across Europe and enable scientists to grow their ideas by sharing them with their peers. This boosts their research, career and innovation.

COST Action CA18133

All cells face the vital challenge of sensing their environments and responding in appropriate ways. How are different signalling pathways activated and modulated in precise and reproducible ways? Filling this gap in knowledge is absolutely necessary to advance the next generation of pharmaceutical drugs.

COST Action

COST Action

Pulpit rock

© 2019 ERNEST - All rights reserved. | Design by Boutik

European Research Network on Signal Transduction